Start main content

The 26th Great Chefs of Hong Kong (2019)

Great Chefs Photo

Heep Hong Society's annual charity culinary event –“The 26th Great Chefs of Hong Kong”will be held at Grand Hyatt Hong Kong on 6 May 2019 (Monday). The event will continue to bring together the star chefs from the top restaurants and hotel in the city to serve their signature dishes in food stall style in support of charity. Food lovers and generous donors can savour the tastes of global cuisine and interact with chefs on the spot! The funds raised will be used to support children and families with special educational needs and developmental difficulties. 

 

Chairperson messageMs. Kim Murphy, Chairman of the Great Chefs Working Group

 

Message from Chairman: "Great Chefs of Hong Kong is coming to its 26th year. Each year our partners from the hotels and F&B community show up in great numbers to join hands with Heep Hong and its Great Chefs Work Group to stage this eagerly anticipated gala evening of charity and gastronomy. As an annual flagship fundraising event of Heep Hong Society, it has taken on a loyal following of its own while its full proceeds will go to support the operations of Heep Hong Society's Parents Resource Centres. 
 
The fanfare and excitement around Great Chefs see close to a thousand paying guests each year come out in support of Heep Hong. In an evening that brings together goodwill from the public, the best philanthropic and culinary efforts from the F&B community and with no shortage of glitz, guests can enjoy international delicacies prepared by over 40 renowned culinary brands all in the name of charity. 
 
While the food will naturally shine through, be sure to experience the camaraderie of the F&B community that is unique to Great Chefs for which the next edition is scheduled in May 2019 – an undoubted highlight in the food calendar of Hong Kong. "

JOIN US

  • Date : 6 May 2019 (Monday)

  • Time:
    - 6:00 – 9:00 pm (General and Great Chefs Plus Ticket)
    - 7:00 – 10:00 pm (Star Chefs Plus Ticket)

  • Venue:Grand Hyatt Hong Kong
  • Tickets: 

GC Ticket

 

Great Chefs

Online purchase Cheque and bank in
We welcome donors, corporations and groups to support the 26th Great Chefs of Hong Kong, please call 3974 6718 / 3618 6352 for enquiries.

 

Sponsors of The 26th Great Chefs of Hong Kong

Sponsors

FB Sponsors

Prize sponsor
Other sponsors

主内容開始

第26屆「全港廚師精英大匯演」(2019)

Great Chefs Photo

協康會的年度籌款兼城中餐飲盛事-第26屆「全港廚師精英大匯演」將於2019年5月6日 (星期一) 假香港君悅酒店舉行。大匯演將繼續雲集多間城中頂級餐廳及酒店名廚,合力為慈善獻技,以美食攤檔的形式,呈獻最精彩的招牌菜,讓城中美食愛好者及一眾熱心善長嚐盡環球美食,更可即場與各位廚師交流!所籌得之善款將用以支援有特殊學習需要和發展障礙的兒童及其家庭。

   Chairperson message何美鳳女士, 全港廚師精英大匯演工作小組主席

主席致辭 :「全港廚師精英大匯演」將踏入第26屆。每一年,酒店和餐飲業界友好均會聚首一堂,與協康會及「全港廚師精英大匯演」工作小組並肩籌劃這場集佳餚與美酒的慈善之夜。作為協康會的年度大型籌款活動,「全港廚師精英大匯演」廣獲各界及社會人士支持,收益全數用作協康會家長資源中心營運經費。

憑藉多年口碑,每年「全港廚師精英大匯演」均獲得近千名善長賓客支持。在這個別具意義的晚上,共聚享用由40多家城內知名酒店與高級餐廳合力呈獻的各國美饌。

佳餚美酒自是這場盛會的亮點,而「全港廚師精英大匯演」另一特色,更在於餐飲業界為慈善團結一致的獨特情誼。第26屆「全港廚師精英大匯演」絕對是另一場不容錯過的盛宴。

 

活動詳情

  • 日期:2019年5月6日 (星期一)

  • 時間:
    - 晚上六時至九時 (普通及貴賓餐券)
    - 晚上七時至十時 (星級餐券)

  • 地點:香港君悅酒店
  • 餐券: 

 Great Chef ticketing

Payment methods

Online purchase Cheque and bank in

 

歡迎各善長、企業及團體支持第26屆「全港廚師精英大匯演」,如有興趣,可致電 3974 6718 / 3618 6352。

 

第26屆全港廚師精英大匯演贊助機構 
 

Sponsor

FB sponsors

Prize sponsor
Other sponsors